WCCA Board of Directors

Steve Green

Public

Cass County 

Jeri Vogt

Public

Crawford County

jvogt@crawfordcounty.org

Connie McGee

Low-Income

Crawford County

clmcgee@iowatelecom.net

Steve Barber

Private

Cass County 

sbarber@atlanticschools.org

Donna Childress

Private

Crawford County

adchili@frontiernet.net

Dustin Sheldon

Public

Fremont County

dsheldon@co.fremont.ia.us

Bob Burnett

Private

Pottawattamie County

bob813@burnett@gmail.com

Walter Utman

Public

Harrison

wutman@loganet.net

Trista McLaughlin

Charla Schmid   

Public

Montgomery County

Joan Martens

Low-Income

Harrison County

jmartens@loganstatebank.com

Carol Vinton

Public

Mills County

Coleen Driscoll

Private

Mills County

Donna Maddocks

Low-Income

Mills County

Tom Brouillette

Public

Monona County

Lynn Bieler

Private

Monona County

lynn_sirius@yahoo.com

Brent Watkins

Low-Income

Monona County

Pat Berendes

Private

Montgomery County

patberendes@hotmail.com

Vacant

Low-Income

Montgomery County

scrsmyfmtc.com

Alan Armstrong

Public

Page County

aarm2621@msn.com

Lynn Grobe

Public

Pottawattamie County

lynn.grobe@pottcounty.gov

      Vacant

Private

Page County

      Vacant

Low-Income

Page County

Kris Olson Harmon

Low-Income

Shelby County

harmonx3@harlannet.com

Chris Ritter

Low-Income

Pottawattamie County

critter6@cox.net

Charles Parkhurst

Public

Shelby County

cpark@harlannet.com

Bryan Swain

Private

Shelby County

Cynthia Williams

Low-Income

Fremont County

cynthiart1969@yahoo.com

WCCA Board Minutes

January

2021

Past Board Minutes