WCCA Board of Directors

Public

Cass County 

John Hartkopf

Public

Crawford County

jvogt@crawfordcounty.org

Jeri Vogt

Low-Income

Crawford County

clmcgee@iowatelecom.net

Connie McGee

Private

Cass County 

sbarber@atlanticschools.org

Steve Barber

Private

Crawford County

adchili@frontiernet.net

Donna Childress

Public

Fremont County

dsheldon@co.fremont.ia.us

Dustin Sheldon

Private

Pottawattamie County

bob813@burnett@gmail.com

Bob Burnett

Public

Harrison

wutman@loganet.net

Walter Utman

Trista McLaughlin

Low-Income

Harrison County

jmartens@loganstatebank.com

Joan Martens

Public

Mills County

Carol Vinton

Private

Mills County

Coleen Driscoll

Public

Monona County

Tom Brouillette

Private

Monona County

lynn_sirius@yahoo.com

Lynn Bieler

Low-Income

Monona County

Tim Trepa

Public

Montgomery County

rkinard@montgomerycoia.us

Rudy Kinard

Low-Income

Montgomery County

scrsmyfmtc.com

Brandi Snow

Public

Page County

aarm2621@msn.com

Alan Armstrong

Public

Pottawattamie County

lynn.grobe@pottcounty.gov

Lynn Grobe

Private

Page County

cdgibson@live.com

Chris Gibson

Low-Income

Page County

Rose Maxwell

Low-Income

Shelby County

harmonx3@harlannet.com

Kris Olson Harmon

Low-Income

Pottawattamie County

critter6@cox.net

Chris Ritter

Public

Shelby County

cpark@harlannet.com

Charles Parkhurst

Private

Shelby County

Bryan Swain

Low-Income

Fremont County

Cynthia Williams

WCCA Board Minutes

April

2019

March 2019

February

2019

January 2019

WCCA Board Minutes

August 2019

May 2019

Past Board Minutes