West Central Community Action Board of Directors


Cass County

Crawford County

Fremont County

Mark Wedemeyer

Eric Skoog

Earl Hendrickson




Steve Barber


Becky Fichter









Harrison County

Mills County

Monona County

Walter Utman     

Carol Vinton

Tom Brouillette




Trista McLaughlin

Coleen Driscoll

Lynn Bieler


Joan Martens







Montgomery County

Page County

Pottawattamie County

Steve Ratcliff

Alan Armstrong

Scott Belt




Will Brown

Chris Gibson

Samantha Noel


Brandi Snow

Rose Maxwell

Chris Ritter





Shelby County



Charles Parkhurst






Bryan Swain



Judy Knapp








Trista McLaughlin, President

Charles Parkhurst, Vice President

Joan Martens, Secretary



If you reside in a county with a vacancy listed and are interested in becoming a Board member for West Central Community Action please contact Joel Dirks, Executive Director (712) 755-5135